Thursday, May 6, 2010


Igor Stravinsky Conducts 1961
1. Movements For Piano And Orchestra
2. Double Canon For String Quartet
3. Epitaphium For Flute, Clarinet And Harp
4. Octet For Wind Instruments-Sinfonia
5. Octet For Wind Instruments-Tema con Variazioni; Finale
6. L'Histoire Du Soldat (Suite)--The Soldier's March; soldier at the Brook; Pastorale
7. L'Histoire Du Soldat (Suite)--The Royal March; The Little Concerto
8. L'Histoire Du Soldat (Suite)--Three Dances: Tango, Waltz, Ragtime
9. L'Histoire Du Soldat (Suite)--The Devil's Dance; Chorale; Triumphal March of the Devil

Stravinsky Conducts Music For Chamber And Jazz Ensembles
1. Preludium
2. Pastorale
3. Ragtime for 11 Instruments
4. Octet for Wind Instruments I—Sinfonia
5. Octet for Wind Instruments I—Tema con Variazioni; Finale
6. Tango (New Orchestration—1953)
7. Concerto for 12 Instruments
8. Ebony Concerto I—Allegro moderato
9. Ebony Concerto II—Andante
10. Ebony Concerto III—Moderato; Con moto

No comments:

Post a Comment